The Immortal World Series

The Immortal World is a series of standalone novels set in the same world, with recurring characters. Each new novel focuses on a new main character and their journey through the world. Of course, there is an over-arching series plot, but it is not necessary to read the novels in order.


Only The Stars Know (Book 1)

“Only the Stars Know is a beautiful love story. So…you should read it. It’s awesome!” – Emily Voss

“It’s hard to put down once you start, so be sure to set aside some quality reading time for yourself!!” -Kate H.

Front2018Special2ndEdition copy.jpg
Only The Stars Know on Amazon

Rowan is a town that is seldom left, or found.

Within the cottage on the edge of town, Kali finds the quiet solitude that she has sentenced herself to. Keeping herself away from people, she hopes she can escape a past that leaves her terrified of her own subconscious.

Zane left the town twelve years ago and was never heard from again. Now he has returned to seek the advice of old friend, only to find Kali in residence instead. While he will not reveal himself to his family and friends, something about Kali keeps drawing him back to the cottage.

He must leave soon though, tonight…because the ones who took him years before, are coming.

They will never stop looking for him.

Read Chapters 1-5 : Only The Stars Know Preview

Shadows On The Wall (Book 2)

“I started reading this book not knowing what to expect and then couldn’t put it down. It is an unusual and great read.” – Kevin G.

“A fast-paced page-turner that pulled me in from page one.” – Molly E.


3-4-18 Updated Cover copy.jpgHer memories are missing. She doesn’t even know her own name. her master calls her Cameo, but it has never felt right.
Her body is held as a slave, forced to hunt her own kind The depraved vampire who has taken her freedom has also convinced her she is weak, and has no where else to go.
Over the years, Anthony’s bloodlust has strayed into the forbidden: other immortals. When Anthony sends Cameo after a shape shifter named Daniel it becomes clear that he has chosen the wrong victim. Daniel is surrounded by his vampire friends, one called David in particular. Besides being very protective of his friend, David also develops a disconcerting interest in Cameo.
As the web of lies spun around Cameo starts to unravel, it isn’t only her memories she finds, but her strength and something new too: her anger.

Read Chapters 1-5: Shadows On The Wall Preview

Die For Me Again (Book 3)

I want to go visit Discord and experience the vampire culture that the author created. Seriously read it and read it now! – Kate K.

“COULD NOT PUT IT DOWN! A real good read. Loved it.” – Maryjo W.

2018Update copy.jpgIt isn’t easy being a seven hundred year old Roman Catholic vampire, to say the least, but whether or not Angela Estrada could enter a church became the least of her worries the day she reluctantly became the leader of her clan.

Connor is having a really weird day. First, he was chased by a pack of wolves until he collapsed, sure he was about to be eaten alive. Now, the most terrifyingly beautiful creature he has ever seen is demanding answers he cannot give.

Vampire law dictates that Angela kill the human just for discovering the immortal city of Discord, but lurking behind his eyes is a voice from Angela’s past that has haunted her for nearly 600 years. She lets Connor live, against the wishes of everyone including her best friend, Damon, and the vampire leader, Hadrian.

Determined to find the truth, whatever the cost, Angela must face not only her most painful memories, but also the possibility that Connor is possessed.

Either that, or she is finally losing her mind

Tears You Apart (Book 4)

Release Date: 9/18/18

Current Status: 2nd Round Edits Complete, Preparing for 3rd & Final Sweep

Blurb coming July 2018

Cover Reveal coming August 2018

Coming in…

2019: Theory of Resonance (Book 5) (Errin Kaye)

2020: Weaken The Knees (Book 6) (Rene Kaplan)

2021: We Are Only Shadows (Book 7) (Daniel Suthers)

2022: The Dead of Winter (Book 8) (River Black & Fletcher)

2023: In The Darkness, Remain (Book 9) (Damon Reine)

2024: Submerged In Darkness (Book 10) (Spoilers)